Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Assistant Director of Global Affairs
Student advising
Name Email Phone
Francesca Schenker schenkerf@sacredheart.edu 1 (203) 396-8028
Global Campus Recruiter
SHU in Dingle (external students) and Freshman Fall Abroad programs
Name Email Phone
Renee Cassidy cassidyr3@sacredheart.edu 2033627984
Executive Director of Global Affairs & the English Language Institute
Office of Global Affairs and the English Language Institute
Name Email Phone
Carrie Wojenski, Ed.D. wojenskic@sacredheart.edu 1 (203) 396-8022
Graduate Assistant
Name Email Phone
Hajira Butt butth@sacredheart.edu unavailable
Director of Global Health Programs
College of Health Professions
Name Email Phone
Christina Gunther guntherc@sacredheart.edu 203-371-7948
Assistant Director
Volunteer Programs and Service Learning
Name Email Phone
Andrea Canuel canuela@sacredheart.edu 203-365-4833
SHU Public Safety
To report an emergency during non-business hours, please call the SHU Department of Public Safety
Name Email Phone
SHU Department of Public Safety public-safety@sacredheart.edu 203-371-7911